Q&As



Our website is a convenient service for posting and finding apartments, hotels of hotels and hostels around the world. We also have collected a large base of articles about travel countries. You can easily place its proposal on the delivery of apartments, and easy search and navigation helps you quickly find...
Read more »

Each user can add up to 3 ads. This is done in order to minimize the emergence of realtors on the website. For those who want to add more apartments, provided for paid plans, as well as a paid VIP service.
Read more »

Ads are placed for an unlimited period, with the exception of tariffs and services. At any time you can remove your ad from the publication or add it again to the site.
Read more »

The site is constantly under development, adding new features, languages, cities and countries. If you can not find your city or country but want to add your ad to our site, email us at info@stayoneday.ru and we'll add!
Read more »

Our website is fairly new, so we are constantly working on it and increase attendance, so initially don't expect a large number of applications and calls, we do everything to make you satisfied with our work.
Read more »

Пользовательское соглашение

 
^ Go up

Вопросы-ответы



Наш сайт представляет из себя удобный сервис, для размещения и поиска квартир посуточно, а также гостиниц отелей и хостелов по всему миру. Также у нас собрана большая база статей о путешествиях странах. Вы можете легко разместить свое предложение о сдаче квартир, а удобный поиск и навигация по сайту поможет быстро...
Читать далее »

Каждый пользователь сайта может бесплатно добавить до 5 объявлений. Это сделано для того, чтобы минимизироваться появление риэлторов на сайте. Для тех, кто хочет добавить больше квартир, предусмотрены платные тарифные планы, а также платные вип-услуги.
Читать далее »

Объявления размещают на неограниченный срок, за исключением платных тарифов и услуг. В любой момент вы можете снять свое объявление с публикации или добавить его снова на сайт.
Читать далее »

Сайт постоянно находиться в разработке, с добавлением новых функций, языков, городов и стран. Если вы не нашли своего города или страны, но очень хотите добавить своё объявление на наш сайт, напишите нам по адресу info@stayoneday.ru и мы обязательно добавим!
Читать далее »

Наш сайт достаточно новый, поэтому мы постоянно работаем над ним и над увеличением посещаемости, поэтому поначалу не ждите большого количества заявок и звонков, мы делаем всё, чтобы вы были довольны нашей работой.
Читать далее »

Пользовательское соглашение

 
^ Наверх