Para los rusos, dos estados más han cancelado visas

Para los rusos, dos estados más han cancelado visas

Just a few days ago it became known that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs confirmed information that the list of countries to which tourists from the Russian Federation can visit without a visa was enlarged by the islands of Nevis and Saint Kitts, and the Federated States of Micronesia fell into this list. Signing of documents on mutual abolition of visas between our countries is signed by the UN General Assembly.
Micronesia is a state that includes more than 600 small islands, with a population of just over 100,000 people.
The islands of Saint Kitts and Nevis are a country in the Caribbean with a population of only 50,000. A little earlier, an agreement was signed with Samoa. And now the situation is that our tourists can visit one hundred and eight countries around the world.
Travel is life and if you are used to rest only in Turkey or the Crimea, it's time to change your worldview and go on vacation to unknown countries. Have a good rest friends!...


No hay comentarios todavía

Deja un comentario

Пользовательское соглашение

^ Volver al principio